African high-end escort

Ornella

African high-end escort

Ornella

Ornella is a very classy African high-end escort of extreme beauty. An omnipresent smile illuminates her splendid face. Ornella is an escort with great presence. An escort who takes care of her appearance, and who has a real sense of fashion. Take her to your parties with friends and see by yourself how she will charm them. If you selfishly wish to keep her just to yourself, for a whole night, you will be obsessed with her irresistible charm and believe me: you will not resist it …

Online booking

High-end African escort

Sophisticated, sweet, beautiful, classy

City of departure: Kraainem
Ornella’s profile
  • AGE: 31
  • LENGHT: 1m75
  • EYE COLOR: Black
  • HAIR COLOR: Black
  • CLOTHING SIZE: 38/M
  • LANGUAGE: French (10/10), English (7/10)
  • CUP: C natural
  • STYLE: I have lots of styles, particularly trendy and elegant
Ornella’s preferences
  • PARFUME : Tom ford, Armani
  • CLOTHING BRAND : Maje
  • LINGERIE : Victoria Secret
  • ALCOHOL : Champagne
  • HOBBYS :Shopping, Travel
  • SPORT : Fitness, Yoga, Bike
  • RESTAURANT : Italian food

Ornella is an incredibly charming, lovable and sympathetic young lady. Easygoing and open-minded, you will spend irresistibly sweet and friendly moments together. She takes great pleasure in escort dating and adores the erotic adventure with the well-groomed gentleman. She is relaxed, calm and particularly beautiful. Sophisticated and naturally elegant, you will succumb to her charm from the first moment of your meeting. Expect a sensual and sweet escort experience in the company of Ornella.
Ornella is a very fulfilled young woman who is satisfied with the little things in life without being too greedy. Between nature walks and shopping, Ornella loves to learn and devotes a large part of her time to it. Between training and private lessons, she also enjoys traveling a lot. Probably like most young women! Her favorite destination: the United States.
You will quickly see that this African woman has a fashion sense. She carefully choose her outfits, with great taste, to highlight her sublime body and, I won’t hide it from you: perfect body. Quite tall (1m75!), she avoids high-heels, but whatever: she is such a sublime young woman, of rare beauty and refinement.

Book at least 4 hours in advance
Moves to all the cities of Belgium
Possibility to travel with Ornella
Escorte africaine à Gand

An African escort girl of incredible elegance!

Ornella, your African escort in Belgium travels to the main cities of Belgium for the escort service: Antwerp, Bruges, Brussels, Ghent, Liège, Namur, Louvain, Knokke, etc. Of course, she can also travel outside Belgium to Luxembourg, the Netherlands and why not Germany. Plan therefore a longer appointment duration as well as transport costs. The final price will be communicated to you when making the appointment. She will gladly join you for an escort service at your home, hotel or other location of your choice.

Check out our FAQs for helpful information.

Prices

1H : 350€
2H : 650€
3H : 900€
4H : 1100€
6H : 1400€
8H : 1700€
10H : 2000€
12H : 2300€


SHORT WEEK-END (24h)
: 3000€

LONG WEEK-END (48h) : 4000€
EACH ADDITIONAL DAY : +1000€

We draw your attention to a few details:
  • The duration of the meeting is a minimum of 2 hours if the hostess has to travel more than 50 km. If the trip is more than 75km, the minimum duration of the meeting is 3 hours. Beyond 100km, the duration of the booking is at least 4 hours.
  • The escorts that we present to you are independent, and free of their actions. The rates charged are only for the time you will spend in their company. Of course, the moments you spend with the escort will be private and enjoyable for you and the hostess.
  • The rates for our escorts do not include any special arrangements. These will therefore be expected as additional costs in case of special requests.
  • Travel costs may be applicable for certain escorts and in certain cases

We invite you to contact us to inquire about all the details of your future meeting with Ornella.

The presence of an escort-girl such as Ornella will impress everyone around you!

Book Ornella

Book at least 4 hours in advance
Moves to all the cities of Belgium
Possibility to travel with Ornella

Escorte africaine haut de gamme

Ornella

Escorte africaine haut de gamme

Ornella

Ornella est une escorte Africaine d’une extrême beauté et au comportement très classe. Un sourire omniprésent illumine son splendide visage. Ornella est une escort avec une grande prestance. Une escorte qui prend soin de son apparence, et qui a un vrai sens de la mode. Emmenez-la à vos soirées entre amis et voyez par vous même comme elle parviendra à les charmer. Si vous souhaitez la garder égoïstement rien que pour vous, pour toute une nuit, vous serez obnubilé par son charme irrésistible et croyez moi: vous n’y résisterez pas…

Réservez en ligne

Votre escorte africaine en Belgique

Sophistiquée, douce, belle, classe

Ville de départ: Kraainem
Profil d’Ornella
  • AGE: 31 ans
  • TAILLE: 1m75
  • COULEURS DE CHEVEUX: Noirs
  • TAILLE DE VETEMENTS: 38 / M
  • LANGUES: Français (10/10), Anglais (7/10)
  • BONNET: C naturel
  • STYLE: J’adore tous les styles, en particulier le trendy et élégant
  • TATOUAGE: Non
  • ORIENTATION: Bisexuelle
Préférences d’Ornella
  • PARFUM : Ton Ford, Armani
  • MARQUE DE VÊTEMENTS : Maje
  • MARQUE DE LINGERIE : Victoria Secret
  • ALCOOL : Champagne rosé
  • SPORT : Yoga, Fitness, Vélo
  • OCCUPATIONS : Shopping, Voyages
  • RESTAURANT : Cuisine Italienne

Ornella est une jeune femme incroyablement charmante, adorable et sympathique. Facile à vivre et au caractère ouvert, vous passerez ensemble des moments irrésistiblement doux et complices. Elle prend beaucoup de plaisir dans les rencontres d’escorte et adore l’aventure érotique avec le gentleman bien soigné. Elle est détendue, calme et particulièrement belle. Sophistiquée et d’une élégance naturelle, vous succomberez à son charme dès les premiers instants de votre rencontre. Attendez-vous à une expérience d’escorte sensuelle et douce en compagnie d’Ornella.

Ornella est une jeune femme très épanouie, qui se contente des petites choses de la vie sans être trop gourmande. Entre les ballades dans la nature, les virées shopping, Ornella adore apprendre et y consacre une grande partie de son temps. Entre les formations et les cours particuliers, elle aime également beaucoup le voyage. Probablement comme la plupart des jeunes femmes! Sa destination préférée: les états-unis.

Vous verrez rapidement que cette femme africaine a le sens de la mode. Elle se sert de ses tenues minutieusement choisies et ce, avec beaucoup de gout, pour mettre en valeur son corps sublime et, je ne vous le cache pas: parfait. Grande de taille (1m75!), elle évite les talons mais qu’importe: elle reste sublime, d’une rare beauté et d’un raffinement subtil.

Réservez au moins 4h à l’avance
Ornella se déplace dans toutes les villes de la Belgique

Possibilité de voyage en compagnie d’Ornella
Escorte africaine à Gand

Une escort-girl Africaine d’une incroyable élégance!

Ornella est une escorte africaine basée à Kraainem. Elle peut vous rejoindre à Bruxelles et dans les principales villes de Belgique pour le service d’escorte: Anvers, Bruges, Gand, Liège, Louvain, Knokke, etc.
Comme toutes les escortes de notre agence, elle peut bien entendu également se déplacer en dehors de la Belgique au Luxembourg, aux Pays-Bas et pourquoi pas en Allemagne. Prévoyez dès lors une durée de rendez-vous plus longue ainsi que les frais de transport. Le tarifs final vous sera communiqué lors de la prise du rendez-vous.
Elle vous rejoints volontiers pour un service d’escorte chez vous à domicile, à l’hôtel ou dans un autre endroit de votre choix.

Consultez notre FAQ pour des informations utiles.

Tarifs d’Ornella

1H : 350€
2H : 650€
3H : 900€
4H : 1100€
6H : 1400€
8H : 1700€
10H : 2000€
12H : 2300€


PETIT WEEK-END (24h)
: 3000€

LONG WEEK-END (48h) : 4000€
CHAQUE JOUR SUPPLEMENTAIRE : +1000€

Nous attirons votre attention sur quelques détails:
  • La durée minimale de la rencontre est de minimum 2h si le déplacement de l’hôtesse est supérieur à 50km. Si le déplacement est de plus de 75km, la durée minimale de la rencontre est de 3h. Au delà de 100km, la durée du booking est de minimum 4h.
  • Les escortes que nous vous présentons sont indépendantes, et libres de leurs actes. Les tarifs demandés sont uniquement pour le temps que vous passerez en leur compagnie. Bien entendu, les instants que vous passerez avec l’escorte seront privés et agréables pour vous comme pour l’hôtesse.
  • Les tarifs de nos escortes ne comprennent aucun arrangement spécial. Ceux-ci seront donc à prévoir en frais supplémentaires en cas de demandes particulières.
  • Les frais de déplacement pourront être éventuellement appliqués pour certaines escortes et dans certains cas.

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour vous renseigner sur tous les détails de votre futur rendez-vous avec Ornella.

La présence d’une escort-girl telle qu’Ornella impressionnera tout votre entourage!

Réservez Ornella

Réservez au moins 4h à l’avance
Ornella se déplace dans toutes les villes de la Belgique

Possibilité de voyage en compagnie d’Ornella